Julie Lewis Hauf, Founding Partner

Law School: Boston College Law School, 2000
Florida: 2003
(New Hampshire: 2000)

Julie@LewisHauf.com


West Palm Beach

Melissa McCartney , Partner

Law School: University of Miami School of Law Graduated May, 2004
Florida: 2005

Melissa@LewisHauf.com


Orlando

Vivian Singleton, Partner

Law School: Florida Coastal School of Law, 2003
Florida: 2004
(Georgia: 2013)
Vivian@LewisHauf.com

Shenee Craig, Associate

Law School: University of Florida
Admitted to FL Bar

Shenee@LewisHauf.com


Plantation

Michelle Brown, Associate

Law School: Nova SE University, Shepard Broad College of Law
Admitted to FL Bar

Michelle@lewishauf.com


Fort Myers

Kate Krelina-Fraser, Partner

Law School: Chicago Kent College of Law, 2002
Florida: 2017
(Illinois: 2002 - 2012)
Kate@LewisHauf.com

Brandi Rossi, Associate

Law School: Florida Coastal School of Law
Admitted to FL Bar

Brandi@lewishauf.com


Vero Beach

Julie Lewis Hauf, Founding Partner

Law School: Boston College Law School, 2000
Florida: 2003
(New Hampshire: 2000)
Julie@LewisHauf.com