Julie Lewis Hauf, Founding Partner

Law School: Boston College Law School, 2000
Florida: 2003
(New Hampshire: 2000)

Julie@LewisHauf.com


West Palm Beach

Jennifer N. White, Partner

Law School: Hofstra University School of Law, 2003
Florida: 2014
(New York: 2003)
Jennifer@LewisHauf.com

Karmen Kiviroglu, Partner

Law School: Nova Southeastern University - Shepard Broad Law Center, 2004
Florida: 2004

Karmen@LewisHauf.com


Teresa C. Taglianetti, Associate

Law School: Florida Coastal School of Law in Jacksonville
Admitted in Florida

Teresa@LewisHauf.com


Alexis Lezama, Associate

Law School: Florida Coastal School of Law
Admitted in Florida

AlexisL@LewisHauf.com



Orlando

Stacey Kircher, Partner

Law School: Florida Coastal School of Law, 2007
Florida: 2007

Stacey@LewisHauf.com

Vivian Singleton, Partner

Law School: Florida Coastal School of Law, 2003
Florida: 2004
(Georgia: 2013)
Vivian@LewisHauf.com

Christian Ficarelli, Associate

Law School: Barry University Dwayne O. Andreas School of Law
Admitted in Florida

Christian@LewisHauf.com

Sarah Hinton, Associate

Law School: Barry University of Law
Admitted in Florida

Sarahh@LewisHauf.com


Fort Myers

Laura Topalli, Associate

Law School: Barry University Dwayne O. Andreas School of Law
Admitted in Florida
Laura@LewisHauf.com

Sara I Pacheco-Cotton, Of Counsel

Law School: Florida Coastal School of Law
Admitted in Florida

Sara@LewisHauf.com

Kate Krelina-Fraser, Associate

Law School: Chicago Kent College of Law
Admitted in Florida

Kate@LewisHauf.com


Vero Beach

Julie Lewis Hauf, Founding Partner

Law School: Boston College Law School, 2000
Florida: 2003
(New Hampshire: 2000)
Julie@LewisHauf.com

David Mann, Associate

Law School: Barry University Dwayne O. Andreas School of Law
Admitted in Florida

David@LewisHauf.com